Editing Trusted Client permission

Comments

3 comments

  • Official comment
    Kevin Shields

    Richard,

    Just went through the same drill. After entering the client's name and email address in the address book I wanted to grant trusted client access. Unlike other areas of PhotoShelter, here you go up and click on the blue "edit" next to the name. That opens up the whole entry for editing. HTH

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Richard Baker

    Ah .. Is it because they have yet to log in? I'm pre-empting this by trying to allow privileges before they do so.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Richard Baker

    Thanks HTH. I can't be sure if it wasn't there before or not - but I've only just noticed the Edit link alongside the name in the right-hand module. Anyway, I can now edit privileges which was the original aim. Richard.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.