I have my first customer, who is a friend, ordering several prints. She selected all of the prints she wants. After she selected them, then she set up an account. Now she has lost all the items from her cart. This cart was full, and was time consuming for her. But when I go to look at the carts I see her name and 1 item, because she hasn't had time to repopulate , and I see "anonymous" which has all of her items. Is there a way to get her back to the "anonymous" cart via her account?
All advice welcome! Thanks
Please sign in to leave a comment.